Thursday, 08. November 2018, Online, ( Free Medihealing® Program ) Abuse Fundamentals with Mas Sajady

from 08. November 2018 - 16:00
till 08. November 2028 - 18:00

Online

Online
0Online
Event description
( FREE ) FREQUENCY SERIES: ABUSE FUNDAMENTALS | Click to Register*You may attend for yourself, or on behalf of a loved one.


The abuse you have experienced in your lifetime is not your fault, but these experiences may have burdened you with a lifetime of pain, distrust, and insecurities. To heal and eradicate abuse patterns so that you may change how you experience the rest of your life, you must transform at your core level. The Abuse Series is designed to help you reprogram your core frequencies.


The series is comprised of two parts: the Fundamentals and the Intensive and is designed to give your spirit the fortified and elevated energetic space, time and support it needs to effectively take on and transform your life. 




Part 1: The Fundamentals (Free) will prepare you to go deeper into your clearing and more effectively edit your programming. 




Show more

Part 2: The Intensive offers a systematic process to target stubborn frequencies and rule-sets and create the shift to bring about change in your existence.




Please note,  replays are equally as effective as the live sessions. You may listen to the replays as much as needed; allow yourself to be inwardly guided as you go through the series. Please be sure to give yourself space for rest and self-care. Additionally, you may bring in a loved one simply by thinking of them at the beginning of each session.


_______________________


FREE - 5 SESSIONS (Talk + Medihealing®)ABUSE FUNDAMENTALSPart 1 of the Abuse Series


Oct 29 - Dec 23, 2018You may join at anytime, replays are available.


___________________________


SCHEDULE


FUNDAMENTALS #1: GENERALTurning Abuse into the Foundation for Success*Replay Available - View Highlights & Questions from this session( *Replays are as equally effective as Live Sessions. )


FUNDAMENTALS #2: RELATIONSHIPSWhat Destroys You Nourishes YouNovember 11 | 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET


FUNDAMENTALS #3: WEALTHWhy Most People Are Not Wealthy,& Why Most Wealthy Are Not HappyNovember 25 | 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET


FUNDAMENTALS #4: PARENTINGThe #MeToo Movement & How to Grow from HereDecember 9 | 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET


FUNDAMENTALS #5: HEALTHTurning Abuse into Homeopathic MedicineDecember 23 | 8pm PT / 10pm CT / 11pm ET


***( FREE ) FREQUENCY SERIES: ABUSE FUNDAMENTALS | Click to Register


_______________________


By registering for any of our events/products/services, you confirm you have reviewed and agreed to our Disclaimer, Legal Liability Waiver and Cancellation Policy.


( Free Medihealing® Program ) Abuse Fundamentals with Mas Sajady, Online event

Find more interesting events
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now